Avaliações

6,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
5,7
Conforto
5,7
Localização
7,5
Comodidades
5,7
Funcionários
7,4
Custo-benefício
6,2

Avaliações

    PGrogz
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    12 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Javier González Rodríguez
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    7 de março de 2018

    Cheap and cheerless

    Unfortunately a tsunami seems to have ripped through this place, stripping it of all charm, atmosphere, cleanliness and shower heads.
    It was nice being able to rest my head knowing that I was checking out in the morning. The gentleman on the desk did phone a cab to pick us up when we asked, though I'm pretty sure the cab was his mate looking to make a quick buck
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    28 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Evan
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    21 de fevereiro de 2018

    Poor value for your money for private rooms; stay in the hostel dorm section!

    $70+ dollars for a non-airconditioned room that didn’t look too clean was a bit hard to swallow.
    The hostel part seemed pretty reasonable although I didn’t stay in the dorm.
    jamest
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    21 de fevereiro de 2018
    There was no hot water. Very noisy in middle of night with groups talking
    Rooms were very basic, no hot water. Good location. Nice kitchen area
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    18 de fevereiro de 2018
    Kitchen poorly equipped Had to clean out fridge myself , dirty
    Low cost accommodation so wasn’t expecting a massive amount Good value for money Good location
    Ellinor
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    18 de fevereiro de 2018

    Terrible hot in rooms No Windows only to corridor

    Too hot No AC and No Windows
    Stephen
    cr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    10 de fevereiro de 2018
    Good service
    Howard
    ni

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    5 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Karen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    26 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mary
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    24 de janeiro de 2018

    Convenient location

    There was a lack of utensils and cups in the kitchen and usually there was dirty crockery in the sink. Our bathroom was very grubby, especially the sink and the bin was not emptied every day.
    The bed was comfortable and the communal area was pleasant with a large table and some hammocks. There was a pretty path onto the beach right opposite the hotel which was good.
    Sonia
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    23 de janeiro de 2018

    Worst place in Tamarindo !

    Where to begin with ?! You could make an affront concerning the cleaning !! It's more than dirty and old ! I found even the little soap already open by someone else !! I found a huge animal on my room and had to call the owner who helped me out with that ! During the check in a girl took more than the due and had to go back to the owner the next day ! Even if it's just a $ it's still money ! Everything is old inside, the bed was broken from one side so I couldn't sleep the whole night !! Hopefully I changed hostel the next day which was way cheaper and better ! This hostel is absolutely not the place to go as in Tamarindo there are many others and even cheaper !!
    Just the staff who was helpful and nice !
    Angelique
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    17 de janeiro de 2018
    Nice and friendly place with basic rooms right next to the beach, bars and restaurants. Armando, the hotel manager, is a cool guy, very nice and helpful.
    Monica
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    2 de janeiro de 2018

    For booking last minute this place was adequate. Walking distance to everything!

    I didn’t like that the room didn’t have air conditioning, but I was given a very strong fan.
    I booked last minute on Dec 30. The only place in all of Tamarindo! I was very lucky to find a place. Tsunami is rustic, but adequate.
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    27 de dezembro de 2017
    The room was Dark - and the kirtchen was dirty
    Was Near the god Beach
    Dennis Völkle
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    5 de dezembro de 2017
    Wasn't clean, loud night guard. TV loud the whole night
    Price
    Ruby
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de junho de 2017
    Hot, even with ceiling fan. Tip: freeze a water bottle to sleep with.
    Proximity to beach & town. At the far north end, so not in the middle of everything.
    Melody
    cr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    30 de maio de 2017

    Good deal close to the beach

    There was a fair amount of noise at night from mangos falling on the roof and from other guests returning late at night and using the kitchen, which was very close to our room. However, I know we made a fair amount of noise early in the morning when our kids woke up. Overall we were still able to get a decent night's sleep and everyone was very friendly.
    The hotel was a very good deal for the money. The room was small but clean and the shared kitchen was sufficient for us to make a few meals and save some money on eating out. We traveled with our toddler and it worked fine but only because she is big enough to sleep in the bunk beds. If you need a travel crib, the room wouldn't be big enough. Also, the hotel is very close to the beach - just across the street and down a little bit and you're there. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance as well.
    cr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    11 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    4 de maio de 2017
    Nothing.
    This place was disgusting! We had dead and live bugs all over our room. We ended not staying there because there where people doing drug deals right outside our room. It was NOT a safe hotel.
Carregando avaliações