Recensioni

6,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
5,7
Comfort
5,7
Posizione della struttura
7,5
Servizi
5,7
Staff
7,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,2

Recensioni

    Lucia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 febbraio 2018

    Ottimo. Consigliatissimo!

    Posizione, giardino, cucina in comune
    silvio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    6 febbraio 2018

    Run away

    Posto molto sporco. La porta del bagno non si poteva chiudere. Non c’è acqua calda
    Vicinanza alla spiaggia
    Francesca
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    31 gennaio 2018

    Non ci tornerei mai più!

    Il bagno piccolissimo e fatiscente, nessun mobiletto in camera dove appoggiare un telefono per la ricarica.. ho dovuto metterlo a terra... cucina sporca , tegami vecchi, frigo sporco all’interno.. per 50$ al giorno mi aspettavo di più...
    Solo la vicinanza alla spiaggia.
    Carlotta
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    26 gennaio 2018

    Mai

    Pessima pulizia, struttura fatiscente, presenza di insetti nella stanza, soffione della doccia molto sporco
    Vicinanza al mare
    PGrogz
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Javier González Rodríguez
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    7 marzo 2018

    Cheap and cheerless

    Unfortunately a tsunami seems to have ripped through this place, stripping it of all charm, atmosphere, cleanliness and shower heads.
    It was nice being able to rest my head knowing that I was checking out in the morning. The gentleman on the desk did phone a cab to pick us up when we asked, though I'm pretty sure the cab was his mate looking to make a quick buck
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Evan
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    21 febbraio 2018

    Poor value for your money for private rooms; stay in the hostel dorm section!

    $70+ dollars for a non-airconditioned room that didn’t look too clean was a bit hard to swallow.
    The hostel part seemed pretty reasonable although I didn’t stay in the dorm.
    jamest
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 febbraio 2018
    There was no hot water. Very noisy in middle of night with groups talking
    Rooms were very basic, no hot water. Good location. Nice kitchen area
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 febbraio 2018
    Kitchen poorly equipped Had to clean out fridge myself , dirty
    Low cost accommodation so wasn’t expecting a massive amount Good value for money Good location
    Ellinor
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    18 febbraio 2018

    Terrible hot in rooms No Windows only to corridor

    Too hot No AC and No Windows
    Stephen
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    10 febbraio 2018
    Good service
    Howard
    ni

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    5 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Karen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mary
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 gennaio 2018

    Convenient location

    There was a lack of utensils and cups in the kitchen and usually there was dirty crockery in the sink. Our bathroom was very grubby, especially the sink and the bin was not emptied every day.
    The bed was comfortable and the communal area was pleasant with a large table and some hammocks. There was a pretty path onto the beach right opposite the hotel which was good.
    Sonia
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    23 gennaio 2018

    Worst place in Tamarindo !

    Where to begin with ?! You could make an affront concerning the cleaning !! It's more than dirty and old ! I found even the little soap already open by someone else !! I found a huge animal on my room and had to call the owner who helped me out with that ! During the check in a girl took more than the due and had to go back to the owner the next day ! Even if it's just a $ it's still money ! Everything is old inside, the bed was broken from one side so I couldn't sleep the whole night !! Hopefully I changed hostel the next day which was way cheaper and better ! This hostel is absolutely not the place to go as in Tamarindo there are many others and even cheaper !!
    Just the staff who was helpful and nice !
    Angelique
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 gennaio 2018
    Nice and friendly place with basic rooms right next to the beach, bars and restaurants. Armando, the hotel manager, is a cool guy, very nice and helpful.
    Monica
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    2 gennaio 2018

    For booking last minute this place was adequate. Walking distance to everything!

    I didn’t like that the room didn’t have air conditioning, but I was given a very strong fan.
    I booked last minute on Dec 30. The only place in all of Tamarindo! I was very lucky to find a place. Tsunami is rustic, but adequate.
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    27 dicembre 2017
    The room was Dark - and the kirtchen was dirty
    Was Near the god Beach
    Dennis Völkle
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    5 dicembre 2017
    Wasn't clean, loud night guard. TV loud the whole night
    Price
Caricamento recensioni...